CEHS Students stand in a yard

The following students woke up early Sunday morning to volunteer at Maine Track Club's 54th Annual Turkey Trot 5K (where all race proceeds and food donations benefit Wayside Food Programs). Bruce Rayner, the Race Director, acknowledged the great job they all did keeping motorists off the race route and cheering on the participants. Their leadership and altruism make us proud. 


Laurent deVries

Mimi Esch

Thijs Gilda

Cora Johnson

Chris Noonan

Grace Taylor


Nathan Ashe

Mia Frost

Kevin O’Sullivan

Theo Rodrigues


Lulu Esch

Freya Hubbs

Marta Leary-Forrey

Hope Taylor

Boden Terry

And these seniors donated part of their weekend to rake yards for our senior citizen neighbors. Their leadership and altruism make us proud. They are listed in the groups they worked with. 

Thijs Gilda, Owen Lee, Ander Erickson, Curtis Sullivan, Tommy Gray, Andrew Libby.

Mimi Esch, Maddie McCarley, Jack Quinn, Grace Taylor.

Cora Johnson, Piper Duryee, Caroline Concannon, Sally McCoy, Carmello Bilotti, Heiki Kuhrt, Josh Lench (Josh not in photo).

Sam Ludington, Abbie Homicz, Abu Shir, Grace Gray, Ian Giacobazzi, Ashley Ryer, Antonio Dell’Aquila.

Cayden Royall, Ainsley Fremont, Josie Canon, Chris Choi, Finn Bridge, Nina Stevens .

Luke Mello, Phil Coupe, Charlie Garvin, Dimitri Coupe, Connor Goss, Brody Glidden.